Are you the publisher? Claim or contact us about this channel


Embed this content in your HTML

Search

Report adult content:

click to rate:

Account: (login)

More Channels


Channel Catalog


Channel Description:

Questions regarding Internet Explorer 8, 9 and 10 and Internet Explorer 11 for the IT Pro Audience. Topics covered are: Installation, Deployment, Configuration, Security, Group Policy, Management questions. If you are a consumer looking for answers or to raise a question, it's highly recommended you head on over to http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us

older | 1 | .... | 425 | 426 | (Page 427) | 428 | 429 | .... | 485 | newer

    0 0

    ※현대의료시설이 갖춰진 정식 산부인과 병원// 서울중절수술병원,경기중절수술병원,인천중절수술병원,수원중절수술병원,일산중절수술병원,안양중절수술병원,부평중절수술병원,부천중절수술병원,사당중절수술병원,잠실중절수술병원,노원중절수술병원,분당중절수술병원,성남중절수술병원,고양중절수술병원 중절수술문의,수술비용 저렴기, 임신중절가능병원, 중절후기


    0 0

      당일예약 24시간 상담가능 메일문의바랍니다 정식산부인과병원/실력있는 의료진/정직한비용 중절수술병원 서울 인천 경기 중절병원, 당일상담, 당일예약, 여의사진료, 임신중절, 중절수술 가능한 병원, 중절수술비용, 중절수술금액, 태아기형 중절수술, 기형아 중절수술, 중절수술후기. 원치않은 임신, 건강상의 문제 등으로 중절수술을 고민하신다면 언제든지 메일문의바랍니다.

    0 0

      당일예약 24시간 상담가능 메일문의바랍니다 정식산부인과병원/실력있는 의료진/정직한비용 중절수술병원 서울 인천 경기 중절병원, 당일상담, 당일예약, 여의사진료, 임신중절, 중절수술 가능한 병원, 중절수술비용, 중절수술금액, 태아기형 중절수술, 기형아 중절수술

    0 0

    정식산부인과병원/실력있는 의료진/정직한비용_원치않은 임신, 건강상의 문제 등으로 중절수술을 고민하신다면 언제든지 문의주시기 바랍니다. 서울.인천.경기.부천.부평.일산.성남 등 수도권 지역 10주12주17주18주20주22주23주24주26주28주 주수별 중절수술 상담

    0 0

    ※현대의료시설이 갖춰진 정식 산부인과 병원// 서울중절수술병원,경기중절수술병원,인천중절수술병원,수원중절수술병원,일산중절수술병원,안양중절수술병원,부평중절수술병원,부천중절수술병원,사당중절수술병원,잠실중절수술병원,노원중절수술병원,분당중절수술병원,성남중절수술병원


    0 0

      당일예약 24시간 상담가능 메일문의바랍니다 정식산부인과병원/실력있는 의료진/정직한비용 중절수술병원 서울 인천 경기 중절병원, 당일상담, 당일예약, 여의사진료, 임신중절, 중절수술 가능한 병원, 중절수술비용, 중절수술금액, 태아기형 중절수술, 기형아 중절수술, 중절수술후기. 원치않은 임신, 건강상의 문제 등으로 중절수술을 고민하신다면 언제든지 메일문의바랍니다.

    0 0

    정식산부인과병원/실력있는 의료진/정직한비용-중절수술병원 상담 _ 서울중절수술병원,인천중절수술병원,경기중절수술병원 메일문의바랍니다. 7주~10주중절수술병원,12주~20주중절수술병원,21주24주~28주중절수술병원,주수별 중절수술비용,여의사진료,당일상담및예약

    0 0
  • 10/01/18--21:26: IE hacked
  • My IE does not delete browsing history.

    When I select Delete everything, including passwords, I do not get logged out of any webpages I have been using before the deletion of all browsing history, in including passwords.

    The Facebook page of my favorite band has some photos grayed out, some posts missing.

    Thank in in advance for any ideas?


    0 0

    Hi guys,

    We are having a problem with a customer that has File Downloads disabled for the internet zone but added our website into trusted websites (with file download enabled) and can't download files.

    Our files are sent received on a javascript fuction as blobs and we are using msSaveOrOpenBlob in the case of IE11 but no matter what we try, even if our website is on the Trusted Sites we always get "hello.txt couldn't be downloaded".

    The following is a quick and dirty sample of what we are doing. This works fine with file downloads enabled in the internet zone.

    var content = "Hello world";
    var filename = "hello.txt";
    var blob = new Blob([content], { type: "text/plain" });
    window.navigator.msSaveOrOpenBlob(blob, filename);

    TL;DR;

    We have a website with IE11 settings set to:

    Internet Zone -> File Download disabled.

    Trusted Sites -> File Download enabled.

    Out site is added to the Trusted Sites zone.

    With the function above we always get "hello.txt couldn't be downloaded", even though our website is on the Trusted Sites zone. If we enable file downloads on the internet zone this works just fine but for security reasons our customer can't do that.

    Any ideas?


    0 0

    I have a web application that functions properly using Windows 7 IE 11. When testing same application on a Windows 10 box with IE 11, the scrolling is not working properly. Some tags are appearing static now and don't scroll with the content. Any suggestions?

    0 0

    This will occur intermittently, but consistently. If a user is switching between emails or trying to download an attachment, Internet Explorer will stop responding and prompt you to "recover webpage." If you let it go for a few minutes, it may respond finally, or may not and need to be recovered.

    I have tried deleting browsing history and clearing the cache, running IE11 without addons, and fiddling with numerous settings. This only occurs on machines with a certain Group Policy, and the only difference in Internet Options Advanced settings is "Use software rendering instead of GPU rendering" is checked on the affected machines, but not on my machine, where it works fine (though somewhat slow). Our Group Policy resets the Internet Options settings upon restarting, so I am not currently able to test if this is the culprit without consulting the network admin first.

    I have included the Windows Event Viewer logs for these errors if it helps.

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    WEP Report:

    Version=1
    EventType=AppHangB1
    EventTime=131770866477601048
    ReportType=1
    Consent=1
    UploadTime=131770866477913048
    ReportIdentifier=e5470c38-90da-11e8-8110-f0d5bf856d4d
    IntegratorReportIdentifier=e5470c39-90da-11e8-8110-f0d5bf856d4d
    Response.BucketId=3648401571
    Response.BucketTable=283539371
    Response.type=4
    Sig[0].Name=Application Name
    Sig[0].Value=iexplore.exe
    Sig[1].Name=Application Version
    Sig[1].Value=11.0.9600.19081
    Sig[2].Name=Application Timestamp
    Sig[2].Value=5b2525f4
    Sig[3].Name=Hang Signature
    Sig[3].Value=183d
    Sig[4].Name=Hang Type
    Sig[4].Value=131072
    DynamicSig[1].Name=OS Version
    DynamicSig[1].Value=6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
    DynamicSig[2].Name=Locale ID
    DynamicSig[2].Value=1033
    DynamicSig[22].Name=Additional Hang Signature 1
    DynamicSig[22].Value=183d5220b5ca71f7bf13c576af21224e
    DynamicSig[23].Name=Additional Hang Signature 2
    DynamicSig[23].Value=74b8
    DynamicSig[24].Name=Additional Hang Signature 3
    DynamicSig[24].Value=74b8815b448b8515eb3d66593f7d1380
    DynamicSig[25].Name=Additional Hang Signature 4
    DynamicSig[25].Value=183d
    DynamicSig[26].Name=Additional Hang Signature 5
    DynamicSig[26].Value=183d5220b5ca71f7bf13c576af21224e
    DynamicSig[27].Name=Additional Hang Signature 6
    DynamicSig[27].Value=74b8
    DynamicSig[28].Name=Additional Hang Signature 7
    DynamicSig[28].Value=74b8815b448b8515eb3d66593f7d1380
    UI[3]=office365.com is not responding
    UI[4]=If you close the program, you might lose information.
    UI[5]=Close the program
    UI[6]=Close the program
    UI[7]=Close the program
    State[0].Key=Transport.DoneStage1
    State[0].Value=1
    State[1].Key=DataRequest
    State[1].Value=Bucket=-646565725/nBucketTable=283539371/nResponse=1/n
    FriendlyEventName=Stopped responding and was closed
    ConsentKey=AppHangXProcB1
    AppName=Internet Explorer
    AppPath=C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe
    ReportDescription=A problem caused this program to stop interacting with Windows.


    Event Viewer Log: 

    Fault bucket 3648401571, type 283539371
    Event Name: AppHangB1
    Response: Not available
    Cab Id: 0

    Problem signature:
    P1: iexplore.exe
    P2: 11.0.9600.19081
    P3: 5b2525f4
    P4: 183d
    P5: 131072
    P6: 
    P7: 
    P8: 
    P9: 
    P10: 

    Attached files:
    C:\Users\ST70\AppData\Local\Temp\WER27B0.tmp.appcompat.txt
    C:\Users\ST70\AppData\Local\Temp\WER27E0.tmp.version.xml
    C:\Users\ST70\AppData\Local\Temp\WER2810.tmp.WERInternalMetadata.xml

    These files may be available here:
    C:\Users\ST70\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\WER\ReportArchive\Critical_iexplore.exe_93edc0613c1bf67010155595c2d53ac4e730fe_0d752aad

    Analysis symbol: 
    Rechecking for solution: 0
    Report Id: e5470c39-90da-11e8-8110-f0d5bf856d4d
    Report Status: 0


    Event Viewer Error: 

    The program iexplore.exe version 11.0.9600.19081 stopped interacting with Windows and was closed. To see if more information about the problem is available, check the problem history in the Action Center control panel.
     Process ID: a90
     Start Time: 01d424e748d11420
     Termination Time: 0
     Application Path: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe
     Report Id: 

    .





    0 0

    Issue in IE11:

    when parent window had a alert triggered, that makes the child window lose focus and go behind

    Scenerio:

    There is a button in parent page (domain A) and on click of the button Popup window (Domain B) will open and child window will communicate back to parent window. when parent window had a alert triggered, that makes the child window lose focus and go behind only in IE11 browser.

    IE edge and other browsers we can see the popup window on top of the parent window. 


    is there any fix to retain popup window on top of parent window until user closes the popup(child) window.



    0 0

    Trying to be short but giving as much detail as possible.

    So we have to update to Windows 10.0.17134 as a corporation. When installing it on a few machines they all quickly experienced the same issue. IE 11 is not persisting cookies on the local intranet anymore. So nothing like saving what language a user is using, other user preferences. It does this in test, production and development environments. It is completely repeatable simply upgrade to Windows 10.0.17134, after the reboot, cookies are no longer persisted.

    Ok, so simple cookie. Written from ASP.net site.

    Response.Cookies["AutoLogin"].Value = "true";
    Response.Cookies["AutoLogin"].Expires = DateTime.Now.AddDays(365);

    This site has been upgraded several time though out history originally a .net 1.1 site. But the above code has worked now for 18 years. Newer cookies I create the full cookie object and write it down in one response. Either way, this works in all windows versions prior to the one in the title and still works on all those.

    Now when I go to the site after upgrading the cookie is not there. No matter, if it is not there it will create the cookies again. I can see the cookies in the trace.axd file on the server and fiddler on the client after they have been created. They stay as long as the user has the browser open. The minute I close the browser and then reopen it. All cookies are gone. The are not in fiddler, they do not show up in the trace.axd on the server Cookies are completely blank.

    Now this is an intranet site. So the settings should be affected by the intranet zone. So I have messed with a ton of browser settings to see what I can do. If I do turn on protected mode in the local intranet zone. Cookies are persisted and saved just like before. However, I have other 3rd party internal sites that need to have this disabled so I can not leave it enabled. All prior versions of windows, IE etc protected mode is disabled. So something is off here. Something changed. 

    Now to muddy the waters a little more I am not sure why Microsoft does this. So Before the windows Update IE was version 11.611.16299.0 After the windows update, IE is back to 11.112.17134.0 so it seems upgrading windows actually downgraded IE.

    However, the Updated version is newer. When digging into what the difference is between version and updated version I did find that Updated version is security fixes only, where Version is functionality. No where can I find how to update the actual function version of IE to get back to the 11.611 of the prior version of windows. Windows Updates says I am up to date.

    Any help is greatly appreciated. I am not sure if it is the Version of IE that is the issue, if it is Cookie issue, like I said works in prior versions of windows, also works in Chrome and Netscape fine


    0 0

    I have just come across a very odd problem...

    We are talking Windows 10 and we are talking IE11...

    Many of my customers still use IE11 under Windows 10. On Friday my customer said that she could no longer use IE11..

    I checked her PC and sure enough it wouldn't work.. On further inspection I noticed that the iexplorer.exe file had physically disappeared from the users machine... I could see the directory C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\ and I could see the other files and directories under there but iexplorer.exe was gone...!!

    I tried going in to Add / Remove Features but it would not allow me to install it.... I tried everything to get it back but I just could not put it back, I even copied the file from another Windows 10 PC but it still would not run...

    After hours of trying to get it to work I just gave up and did a re-install of the O/S leaving all the files and programs where they were.. This didn't work first time, but second time I ran it we were back to where we were... All very odd..., the machine has no viruses or malware but the iexplorer.exe file just disappeared..

    I thought this was a one off, but I have just seen it on another Windows 10 machine.. It was there two hours ago, but the file iexplorer.exe has just gone!.. Again, I tried to put it back via Add / Remove Features and there was no option whatsoever in there to add IE11 as a feature?.

    This time I did a System Restore to get it back...

    Is the Microsoft removing the software..?


    0 0

    I have a question which is foxing the best in our organization and any assistance with cracking it will be greatly appreciated. Please note I am not a system engineer on any of these platforms, but at the business facing end so by no means an expert.

    We have two Intranet applications. Lets Call them IR and PG to protect their identity. Both are within the internal firewall as are all the users. Both are served up via IE11. IR is a Unix based app and PG a Windows/IIS based app. And both allow the user to download reports in Excel format and ordinarily display the yellow popup Open/Save/Cancel when the report has been downloaded.

    We have users for both these in Locations B and L. For what ever reason, users in Location B cannot access EXTERNAL websites, except where those sites are on a whitelist.. Users in L can, by and large access any website unless its blacklisted, and blacklisting applies to everyone.

    Users in Location B are NOT able to download the reports for Application PG. Nothing appears in the Download folder, no error is generated or logged etc. On the very same machine, a user in Location L can download Excel files as expected If we take the user out of the AD group which restricts them to the whitelisted sites, they can also download Excel files.

    BUT we have confirmed using the IE debug functionality that no external URL's are being called, a fact confirmed by the vendor of application PG.

    The very same users are ALSO users of application IR and they can download Excel reports from IR when they are in the whitelist restriction AD group.

    We have checked the proxy logs and there is no evidence of anything hitting the proxy and being rejected.

    We have tried with both Chrome and iE11. Same result,

    Any leads or ideas would be very much appreciated.


    0 0

    I just installed IE9 (public release), and I'm seeing a pop-up at the bottom of the browser window that states:

    "The 'Virtual Storage Mount Notification' add-on from 'EldoS Corporation' is ready for use."

     

    Does anyone know what this is exactly?


    0 0

    Hi,

    Windows Media Player 12 in IE8+ is leaving DAT files into the random folders like %AppData%\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Low\Content.IE5\CL4PNA4P\20110412161249[1].dat when playing WMV content.

    This same content when played back by Windows Media Player 11 in IE6 or IE7 leaves back the original WMV files.

    How can I configure WMP12 in IE8+ to do the same thing i.e. leaving WMV files instead of DAT files in the temporary IE folder on the client machine?

    FYI, I am playing WMV files in IE8 from a website on a Windows 7 SP1 machine using WMP12 which leaves DAT files. The same content when browsed using the Windows XP SP3 and WMP11 from IE7 leaves WMV files in the temporary IE cache.

    Please help...

    Thanks,

    Amit Chugh


    0 0
  • 08/06/18--03:52: OST to PST
  • How can I convert OST file format to PST file format in MS Outlook?

    0 0

    hello

    can i remove sites in compatibility view list in IE with gpo or CMD?



    0 0
  • 10/08/18--09:35: IE 11
  • BGINFO shows IE 9, Websites show IE 10, HELP ABOUT shows IE 11! From where can I obtain a clean IE 11 installation please (Toshiba Windows 10 Pro)


    Sean Grossell


older | 1 | .... | 425 | 426 | (Page 427) | 428 | 429 | .... | 485 | newer